ijsba_original

IJSBA has unpacked most everything from a very successful 2016 quakysense World Finals.  We have spent the last two weeks closing the event, writing reports, and working on plans for upcoming events.

The bulk of the work for the next two weeks involve international competitions.  To accommodate these needs, IJSBA will be observing the following telephone hours:

Monday, October 31: 10:00 AM- 4:00 PM PST

Tuesday, November 1: 9:00 AM- 5:00 PM PST

Wednesday, November 2: 3:00 PM-8:00 PM PST

Thursday, November 2:  4:00 PM-11:00 PM PST

Friday, November 3: By Appointment

Monday, November 6:  9:00 AM- 4:00 PM PST

Tuesday, November 7:  9:00 AM- 5:00 PM PST

Wednesday, November 8: 9:00 PM-5:00 PM PST

Thursday, November 9: Closed

Friday, November 10: Closed

Monday, November 13:  9:00 AM- 5:00 PM, PST

Tuesday, November 14: By Appointment

-Beginning November 15 IJSBA will be operating out of Lima, Peru for the Inka World Raid

Please send emails to info@www.ijsba.com

Telephone service may be reached at +1-714-751-8695